The Alliance for Responsible Science has grown to 50 members!

5. May 2021 Public ScienceResearcherNetzwerk
Bunte Stifte
In May 2021, Montanuniversität Leoben joined the Alliance for Responsible Science as 50th member.

We are particularly pleased that the Montanuniversität Leoben has joined the Alliance for Responsible Science. This means that 50 institutions from the fields of science, research, education and practice share the Alliance's motto “Taking responsibility together”. They jointly promote cultural chance in the research landscape by orienting themselves towards social values and needs.

If your institution interested in joining as well, please contact .

Further information