Country list – students qualifying for a reduced fee course

Afghanistan
Albania
Angola
Armenia
Bangladesh
Benin
Bhutan
Burkina Faso
Burundi
Cambodia
Central African Republic
Chad
Comoros
Democratic Republic of the Congo
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Djibouti
Eritrea
Ethiopia

Gambia
Georgia
Guinea
Guinea-Bissau
Haiti
Kiribati
Kosovo
Laos People's Democratic Republic
Lesotho
Liberia
Madagascar
Malawi
Mali
Mauritania
Moldova
Mozambique
Myanmar
Nepal

Niger
Palestine
Rwanda
Sao Tome and Principe
Senegal
Sierra Leone
Solomon Islands
Somalia
South Sudan
Sudan
Syria
Tanzania
Timor-Leste
Тодо
Tuvalu
Uganda
Yemen
Zambia

This list includes Least Developed Countries (LDC) and Other Low Income Countries (OLIC) of the DAC-List issued by the Development Assistance Committee of the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) and the Priority countries of the Austrian Development Cooperation.